Kanazawa, here I am

Only in Kanazawa (Hokoriku area) you can experience Rainbow, Sun, Rain, and Snow just in one day!

Yeah, Here I am! In Kanazawa, Japan. Lovely and beautiful place <3.

Haha, forgive me. I am a tropics people, that never had 4 seasons in a year. In my country, there are only 2 seasons, sunny and rainy. But, in sunny season, you can also have a rain, and in rainy season, you can also have a sun shining. So, in a year, you only have almost the average temperature, no extremely weather.

That why, when I go to Japan, and see cherry blossoms (sakura), green and red leaves falling down, snow, it was so amazing!!

Last time, I was joining Ishikawa tour program, held by Ishikawa prefecture government. We were go to some place in Kanazawa, beautiful place. When you go to Japan, don’t forget to set your foot in Kanazawa!!!

Gyokusen'inmaru Garden
Gyokusen’inmaru Garden. Like a painting!
Gyokusen'inmaru Garden
Gyokusen’inmaru Garden. When you splash the water into stone, you will hear sounds like music, “ting-tong-ting-tong”
Samurai House. This house have stone roof!
inside the Samurai House
Inside the Samurai House
Experience making Japanese Sweet Cake ^^ (I make it!!)
Experience making Japanese Sweet Cake ^^ (I make it!!)
Lantern
Lantern. Like…alien? robot? ^^;
Lantern
“I’m hiding” haha
Snow
Snow!! At Kanazawa University
Winter road
Winter road in Kanazawa University
Tinggalkan Balasan

